The Maintenance Department is a small group of team members that is committed to provide a safe and comfortable learning and teaching environment for Perquimans County School District.

Maintenance Department

  • Jamie Johnson
    Director of Maintenance, Construction and Custodial Services, Locksmith
  • Dottie Best
    Administrative Assistant, Locksmith
  • Vacant
    HVAC Mechanic
  • Darrell Swinney
    Carpenter, Painter, Plumber, Locksmith  
  • Randy Britton
    Electrician, HVAC 
  • Danny Swinney
    Custodial Support/Groundskeeper Supervisor
  • Wilbert Thomas
    Groundskeeper, Painter
  • Edward Williams
    Warehouse Manager

Contact Information

Phone Number: 252.426.2511

Fax Number: 252.426.1861

Address: 138 Jimmy Hunter Drive, Hertford, NC 27944